STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

April 10, 2018

The Investment Committee met at Walker's Mill at 8:30 a.m. on April 10, 2018. Present were Committee members George J. Saxon, Chair, Nancy Shevock, and Mark Stalnecker. Committee member Suzanne B. Grant participated via teleconference. Also present were Robert D. Gooderham, Garry A. Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Paul Roth, Joshua Hitchens, and Melysa Montano. Committee member Art Agra participated via teleconference for the beginning of the meeting and in person later on.

The public session minutes of the March 13, 2018 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Shevock moved, Mr. Stalnecker seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to consider sensitive commercial information, proprietary business information, trade secrets and confidential financial information.

The Committee returned to public session at 11:30 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Mr. Stalnecker.

The executive session minutes of the March 13, 2018 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Mr. Stalnecker and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:35 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

/S/ Robert D. Gooderham Robert D. Gooderham Executive Secretary

/S/ George J. Saxon George J. Saxon, Chairperson