STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

June 12, 2018

The Investment Committee met at Walker's Mill at 8:30 a.m. on June 12, 2018. Present were Committee members George J. Saxon, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, A. Dale Stratton, Nancy J. Shevock, Mark Stalnecker, and Art Agra. Also present were Robert D. Gooderham, Garry A. Musto, Seth J. Yablonovitz, Sara E. Williams, Ann Marie Johnson, Paul Roth, Joshua Hitchens, and Melysa Montano.

The public session minutes of the May 15, 2018 Investment Committee meeting were approved with edits.

Mr. Agra moved, Ms. Grant seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to consider sensitive commercial information, proprietary business information, trade secrets and confidential financial information.

The Committee returned to public session at 11:55 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Grant, seconded by Ms. Stratton.

The executive session minutes of the May 15, 2018 Investment Committee meeting were approved with edits.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Grant, seconded by Ms. Shevock and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:55 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

/S/ Robert D. Gooderham Robert D. Gooderham Executive Secretary

/S/ George J. Saxon George J. Saxon, Chairperson