STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

October 15, 2024

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on October 15th, 2024. Present were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, Nancy Shevock, A. Dale Stratton, and James Hinkley. Also present were Joanna Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Melanie Moore, Jason Staib, Cindy Starr, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Dan Barner, Pat Paoli, Julia Delack, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting via video conference was Cyril Espanol.

The public session minutes of the September 17th, 2024, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Shevock moved, Ms. Stratton seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 10:45 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Ms. Grant.

The executive session minutes of the September 17th, 2024, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

On the motion of Mr. Hinkley, and seconded by Ms. Stratton, the Committee voted unanimously to approve, under the Committee's authority to execute documents relating to partnerships, a consent request for Media Technology Ventures V-A LP., subject to legal review.

On the motion of Ms. Stratton, and seconded by Ms. Shevock, the Committee voted unanimously in favor to approve, after thorough review, to recommend that the Board approve amendments to the Securities-Related Litigation Policy.

The Committee joined Mr. Agra in thanking Mr. Stalnecker, who stepped down from the Committee, for his many contributions to the System over his 20 years of service with the Committee.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Mr. Hinkley and unanimously approved, adjourned at 10:49 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Openne Myllony

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

Arturo Agra

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

10-15-24 DPERS Minutes Final - Public

Final Audit Report

2024-12-11

| Created: | 2024-11-19 |
|-----------------|--|
| Ву: | Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) |
| Status: | Signed |
| Transaction ID: | CBJCHBCAABAA0yd8djLweCV6djYM4sahm1Eb17DJ8JWs |
| | |

"10-15-24 DPERS Minutes Final - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2024-11-19 - 7:42:22 PM GMT
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2024-11-19 - 7:43:07 PM GMT
- Document emailed to arturo.agra@delaware.gov for signature 2024-11-19 - 7:43:08 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2024-11-19 - 7:47:32 PM GMT
- Signer Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) entered name at signing as Joanna M. Adams 2024-11-19 - 7:50:32 PM GMT
- Document e-signed by Joanna M. Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) Signature Date: 2024-11-19 - 7:50:34 PM GMT - Time Source: server
- Email viewed by arturo.agra@delaware.gov 2024-12-11 - 2:41:22 PM GMT
- Signer arturo.agra@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Arturo Agra 2024-12-11 - 2:41:53 PM GMT
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov) Signature Date: 2024-12-11 - 2:41:55 PM GMT - Time Source: server
- Agreement completed. 2024-12-11 - 2:41:55 PM GMT